Day 8 – Romanian Group – Sharing our curiosity

By Maria Florutau, navigator and log usurper.

Comandeering the log, I am sharing a descriptive photo of our day, spent finishing our projects. I am also sharing my sense of amazement and pride at the curiosity, empathy and dedication that my students brought into this journey to discover Romania for all its, good, bad and complex. It is what global citizenship means to me. Thank you, girls, I hope all my students will be as great as you!

Leave a Reply

